VOTER ALERT

SUBJECT: Illegal, Deceptive Phone Calls TO: Voters of House District 4

Over the weekend I became aware that voters in House District 4 are receiving phone calls from individuals that claim to be employed by my campaign. These individuals have a foreign accent and will tell you that I am running to advance Washington's agenda.

Unknown political operatives who oppose my candidacy are responsible for these deceiving phone calls. If you or someone you know is targeted by this illegal operation please contact Montana Commissioner of Political Practices, Dennis Unsworth immediately at 406-444-2942.

Unfortunately deceiving, illegal phone calls are becoming more common in Montana elections. These tactics are one reason why my campaign is not accepting any funds from PAC's or special interests.

Volunteers who are making phone calls for my campaign will be calling you from Whitefish—not India or Washington. They will tell you that I support building our local economy, property tax reform, and water quality protections.

Please feel free to stop by our Whitefish campaign office at 622 Denver or call at 862-4320 if you have any questions.

Will Hammerquist Whitefish Resident, Candidate for HD 4

WILL HAMMERQUIST FOR STATE LEGISLATURE * 2010 *

Building a Better Flathead Paid for by Hammerquist for House Andy Feury, Treasurer PO Box 521 Whitefish, Montana 59937 hammerquistforhouse@gmail.com (406) 885-9455

JOIN US IN SUPPORTING WILL FOR HOUSE DISTRICT 4

Elmer Bastrom Randy Beach Rayne Beach Mary Ann Birchfield D.L. Blank Lex Blood John Bohlinger Bruce Boody Robert Bort Kelly Bort Bill Breen Ronnie Budge Kerrie Byrne Mary Caferro Pat Carloss Sandie Carpenter Doreen Cavin Ben Cavin Mona Charles Constance Cohen Diane Conradi Jill Courtney Joe Courtney Bill Dakin Eve Dixon Charles Dixon Bayard Dominick Marla Downen Jay Downen Amy Eddy Carole Erickson Bart Erikson Myni Ferguson David Fern Terri Feury Andy Feury Dave Fischlowitz Rhonda Fitzgerald Mike Fitzgerald Ryan Friel Michael Frost Robert Gordon Greg Gunderson David Hadden Julie Hammerquist

Kirk Hammerquist Leah Hammerquist Rebecca Hammerquist Nicole Hammerquist-Beard James Hansen Tom Harding Stephenne Sue Harding Donna Harrison Dennis Haverlandt Kelly Haverlandt Karin Hilding Suzanne Hildner Richard Hildner Mick Holm Laura Hutton Ann Catharine Jamison Galen Jamison Mike Jenson Lisa Jones Mike Jopek Gil Jordon Lewis Keim Carol Keim Jacqueline Kendall Pinter Kimberly Kim Lindstrom Fred Longhart Karen Longhart Gayle MacLaren Brian Marotz Riley McClellend Pat McClellend Kelly Medelman Chandler Melton Jan Metzmaker Peter Metzmaker Mimi Moser John Muhlfeld Mike Muldown Susan Muldown Sam Neff Ruth Neff Don Nelson David Noffsinger Rebecca Norton

Barbara Palmer Nick Palmer Sara Parr Mike Pichette Alicia Pichette Sharon Pillsbury Edwin Prach Will Randall Mary Reckin Gerald Reckin Jackie Rierson Alan Ruby Chris Ruffatto Brian Schott Franklin Schroeter Chris Schustrom Patti Scruggs Susan Sherman Roger Sherman Ken Siderius Dick Solberg Jane Solberg John Stephens Dee Strickler Claire Strickler Stephanie Sunshine Jack Teeples Mary Teeples Steve Thompson Terry Trieweiler Dan Weinberg James Wheeler Jane Wheeler Pat Williams Nancy Woodruff Jerry Yenne Jolynn Yenne Alison Young Montana AFL-CIO MT Conservation Voters MT Independent Bankers Ass. MT MEA-MFT Brotherhood of Locomotive Eng. United Transportation Union